Be part of a franchise in constant growth and offer a service on the rise with exclusive services and exclusive products. Become a hairdressing artisan, puttin all your passion for your work, the rest is up to us.

Be part of a franchise in constant growth and offer a service on the rise with exclusive services and exclusive products. Become a hairdressing artisan, puttin all your passion for your work, the rest is up to us.

The Brand

BARBER SHOP FRANCHISE was created in response to the new trend in male beauty, which increasingly demands exclusive services and high quality hair care. The brand offers both quality services and its own products adapted to the new trends and with the best results.

Cuts

Cuts
Price
Traditional Gentleman's Cut
17.90 €
Traditional Gentleman's Cut - 20 years
12.90 €
Children's cut - 10 years
9.90 €
Gentleman's layered cut
25 €
Straightening
25 €

*The cuts include washing

Our work

Advantages of Franchising

Business Model
Profitable, sustainable, based on a service with the most professionalism.

Product quality
Products formulated with the best raw materials.

Developed from the best barbering brands.

Our best partner
That's you, an artisan hairdresser for men with a passion for his work and a desire to grow.

Faites partie d’une franchise en constante croissance et proposez un service en pleine expansion avec des prestations et des produits exclusifs. Devenez un artisan de la coiffure, en mettant toute votre passion dans votre travail, le reste dépend de nous.

Faites partie d’une franchise en constante croissance et proposez un service en pleine expansion avec des prestations et des produits exclusifs. Devenez un artisan de la coiffure, en mettant toute votre passion dans votre travail, le reste dépend de nous.

La Marque

BARBER SHOP FRANCHISE a été crée en réponse à la nouvelle tendance de la beauté masculine, qui exige de plus en plus des services exclusifs et des soins capillaires de haute qualité. La marque propose à la fois des services de qualité est ses propres produits adaptés aux nouvelles tendances et aux meilleurs résultats.

Coupes

Coupes
Prix
Coupe Gentleman traditionelle
17.90 €
Coupe Gentleman traditionelle - 20 ans
12.90 €
Coupe enfant - 10 ans
9.90 €
Dégradée Gentleman
25 €
Défrisage
25 €

*Los coupes comprennent le shampoing

Nos réalisations

c4
c5
c3

Avantage de la franchise

Modèle d’entreprise
Rentable, durable, basé sur un service avec le plus grand professionnalisme.

Qualité des produits
Produits formulés avec les meillures matières premières.

Développé à partir des meilleures marques de barbier.

Notre meilleur partenaire
C’est vous, un artisan coiffeur pour hommes passionné par son métier et désireux de grandir.